94th Annual Parish Assembly

HTAC Press Office

The 94th Annual Parish Assembly of Holy Trinity Armenian Church took place on Sunday, May 7, 2017.
Rev. Archpriest Fr. Zareh Zargarian, Parish Priest invited His Grace Bishop Abgar Hovakimian, Primate, to open the assembly with prayer. The assembly officers were elected as follows: Chairman – Ara Boyajian, Recording Secretary – Armenian – Diana Bogosyan / Recording Secretary, English – Arine Kemkemian.
Out of 12 current members of Parish Council, Mr. John Satouri will continue his services to the Armenian Apostolic Church as a Diocesan Delegate & Mrs. Houry Aznavourian will continue serving on Armenian Family Support Services Board. Two new members joined the Parish Council: Mr. Raffi Kouyoumjian and Mr. Joseph Keoshkerian.
The assembly was adjourned with Fr. Zargarian’s prayer. Special thanks and appreciation to the members of the Women’s Guild, who had prepared light refreshments for the occasion.