Parish Council 2012

Parish Council 2012

Dear Faithful,

It is with great joy that Holy Trinity Armenian Church introduces the new parish council for the year 2012 to you.

On Sunday, April 29, 2012 after the Divine Liturgy, the parish council members received special blessing from the holy altar by the hand of Rev. Archpriest Fr. Zareh Zargarian. Fr. Zareh spoke of the importance of this wonderful group’s commitment to our church and its God pleasing mission.

IMG_5751b IMG_5745b

The Parish Priest, along with the Parish Council, is the administrative authority of the church directing the activities of the parish.

The Parish Assembly elects the Parish Council. They carry out the decisions of the Assembly and present the annual report and financial statement to the Assembly. One of the major duties of the Parish Council is to ensure the proper and regular performance of church services.

The 2012 Parish Council Members are:

Rev. Archpriest Zareh Zargarian President
Stephan Ekmekjian Chairman
Ohan Ohanessian Vice-Chairman
France Kandaharian Recording Secretary
Bedros Chinchinian Vice-Treasurer
Rosin Imasdounian Treasurer
Rostom Mirzoyan Advisor
Kevork Barounian Advisor
Krikor Apel Advisor
Susanna Harutiunyan Advisor
Talar Yardemian Advisor
Sella Kaltakjian Advisor
Masis Esagoulian Advisor

Please join us in welcoming the new members of this wonderful and vibrant team and wish them success in carrying on their great journey of serving our beloved church. May God grant them and their families health, joy and prosperity.

Press Office


IMG_5755b IMG_5779b