Blessing of Parish Council

Blessing of Parish Council

On Sunday, October 29, 2017, by the invitation of Vicar and Parish Priest, Rev. Archpriest Fr. Zareh Zargarian, the guest celebrant at Holy Trinity Armenian Apostlic Church was the Rev. Archpriest Fr. Parsegh Vanilyan.

The Parish Council members were invited to the Holy Altar and were blessed by Fr. Zargarian and Fr. Vanilyan after which Fr. Zargarian delivered the Sermon of the day.

The Parish Council for the year 2017-18 consists of the following members:

Rev. Archpriest Zareh Zargarian, President
Ohan Ohanessian, Chairman
Bedros Chinchinian, Vice-Chairman
Rosin Imasdounian, Treasurer
Taline Tajerian, Secretary
Arine Kemkemian, Vice Secretary
Vigen Allahyarian, Advisor
Sella Kaltakdjian, Advisor
Masis Esagoulian, Advisor
John Derohanessian, Advisor
Hrant Ketendjian, Advisor
Nune Zohrabyan, Advisor
Raffi Kuyumdjian, Advisor
Joseph Keoushkerian, Advisor

Please pray with us for the well being and success of the Parish Council in their great journey of serving our beloved church. May God grant them and their families health, joy and prosperity.

Click to see more photos.